42-08 35th Ave Long Island City, NY 11101 718-349-9600

Read Reviews For Top Rated Dealer In Long Island City, NY

Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
May 23, 2022,
So I had just bought my certified pre owned vehicle with showroom on Thursday. First I want to say that Chris was a very nice and personable guy and fought real hard too get me the cheapest insurance price possible which was absolutely amazing. However when I saw the car online it was posted for 22k and did not say that it included the down payment. So thats 2k more than I anticipated and then on top of that they make you buy there stupid 100k 10yr warranty for a ridiculously high price and didnt even bother to explain that it didn't start from date of purchase like I assumed it did do to the high price of it. The car already had 64k on it so why should I have been charged full price of the warranty when its almost up. And on top of that already just on my way home from getting it my fiance noticed one of the headlights are out and to find out it's due to the connection between the led module and the light tube inside the headlight is damaged. So now I need a whole new assembly (almost $3000 part) this has got to be the worst experience I have ever had before and I definitely feel taken advantage of and will never shop not just at this dealership but any dealership in general now. They completely ruined my last chance when it comes to trusting a dealership. They are all nothing but a scam.
Facebook
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Mar 25, 2022,
Very quickly respond. Highly recommended!!!
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Mar 25, 2022,
The staff was very friendly. High quality service...
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Feb 26, 2022,
(Translated by Google) Carlos is very kind. He gives them very good attention. I recomend you (Original) El Carlos es muy amable Les brinda muy buena atención. Les recomiendo
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Feb 19, 2022,
This dealership is the best dealership I have ever come across... They allowed me to test drive the vehicle all by my self which was super awesome. Carlos is the best car salesman he explained everything and took his time. Come money ready and you will walk out with whatever car you want same day. Hands down the best place ever, from customer service to cleanliness 5 star business. So look no further this is where you want to get your next car they have every model and in every price range you will not regret it.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Feb 8, 2022,
Bought a used Audi Q5 from Chris - Fantastic team to work with 3 years later still. Can’t recommend these folks enough.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Dec 28, 2021,
Brought a Audi A7 from Showroom auto. Chris was very helpful and got me a good deal with my credit score. After having the car for 1 week it happened to be leaking oil and the flex pipe broke. I live 2 hours away from this dealer ship. I contacted Chris on Monday and he told me to bring my car to the shop to rectify the issue asap. Got my car up there Monday after noon. Without having a way back home Showroom paid for my rental for 3 days and helped me get back home. In 2 days they fixed my car and had it back to me in a timely manner. Even thou I was stressed out and worried and was some what rude, Chris kept it professional and handle this issue like a true business man. Thanks for the amazing car and great doing business with you.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Nov 3, 2021,
Very professional and kind people, Chris helped me get the vehicle I wanted and was patient with me 110% of the way would recommend everyone shopping for a vehicle to go to Showroom. Thanks a lot I love my new car!
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Nov 2, 2021,
My guy Chris was legit. GL look BMW 740
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Oct 28, 2021,
Chris and Carlos were very helpful. Thanks guys.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Oct 27, 2021,
Excellent experience there at Showroom Auto the salesman Carlos was very courteous and helpful and helped to make it a worthwhile experience along with Chris the finance manager I would highly recommend them for your car buying experience!!
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Sep 25, 2021,
I highly recommend.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Aug 4, 2021,
Showroom helped me with the car, the Insurance and even the insurance certificate. Definitely recommend Showroom Auto, Chris, Thank you my brother.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Aug 4, 2021,
They were very nice and helpful. I would consider anyone to get there car from here.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Jul 25, 2021,
Amazing experience with Carlos and Chris!If you would like to get a clean clean car go to showroom.The cars are spotless and they are very helpful all the way during the purchase process.I wouldn’t go anywhere else and I love my new car from showroom!Thank you guys!
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Jul 17, 2021,
Good honest customer service!! All the cars are clean, in great condition, and comes as advertised online. They have a variety of options. If you’re looking for a certified pre-owned luxury vehicle this is the dealership for you.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Jul 12, 2021,
Wow!!! What an amazing place! Starting with Sam who stayed in touch with us throughout out the entire experience to Carlos who was fantastic! Helped us take care of everything so process was pleasant and smooth. We drove all the way from RI to see the car we were interested in and purchased 😀. Even lunch spot we were sent to while waiting was fantastic 😋. Extremely professional, knowledgeable and friendly. It was so worth to make the trip. Very positive experience ! Highly recommend the Showroom Auto on the 35th Ave in New York!
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Jul 9, 2021,
Purchased a BMW from Showroom Auto and I am very satisfied with that purchase, Chris and the staff went above and beyond to help me with everything, I will definitely recommend Showroom Auto to all friends and Family!
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Jul 2, 2021,
Showroom were wonderful.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Apr 10, 2021,
Mr.Chris and the team at Showroom were wonderful. The experience they created for us typifies the customer experience for everybody else. My wife is ecstatic about the new vehicle and quite honestly I think I have found myself a truly personable group who had our best interest within their hearts from the moment we discussed what we wanted. Hats off to Showroom Auto....
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Feb 17, 2021,
If you're in the market for a car you have to go to Showroom Auto! Many models to choose from. Staff is professional and friendly. No pushy salesman stuff. They will work with you. Chris got me financed at a fair rate, within my budget. I cannot say enough good comments about them. Best experience and I love my Honda HRV!
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Jan 5, 2021,
Showroom Auto was the best experience in buying my dream car which is the subaru wrx sti. They went above and beyond for me. Guys i really recommend this place they are very honest, very professional, great prices highly highly recommended.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Sep 14, 2020,
My experience with Showroom Auto was the best experience I had with a car dealer. The receptionist Valentina was very welcoming. I saw the car of my dreams on their website and went in with the mindset that I will be walking out with the car. Chris and Carlos made that happen for me. I am pleased with the car and very satisfied with their customer service. They were transparent, honest, and patient. DO NOT LET THE BAD REVIEWS DETER YOU FROM COMING HERE. The cars are in amazing shape and the best price. You will not be disappointed. I am very pleased with my 2017 Lexus RX 350 AWD fully loaded. Thank you !! We will be coming back in a few months to purchase my fiancé's dream car.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Sep 14, 2020,
I had a good experience at Showroom. Chris, the manager, was very helpful and knowledgeable. I’m loving my car, thanks for everything Showroom Auto!
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Sep 12, 2020,
Had a great Experience at Showroom, I came in very late with the intent on purchasing a car thinking I may not drive out with the car I’m dreaming of , but worth the shot! And I can DEFINITELY say I AM SOO HAPPY I MADE THE DECISION TO WALK INTO THIS PLACE. The guys were very friendly, kind & super professional got to job of trying to fulfill my hopes in driving out in the car I WANTED and they DID JUST THAT! These guys got straight to it and actually made it one of the best birthdays for me (I came in on my birthday after having a lousy day in hopes of trying to get my car from a different place ,bad experience) BUT ANYWHO I’m overall satisfied with the customer service.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Sep 9, 2020,
Best costumer service, Chris is very professional this is the second car I got from this dealer and I’m sure I will come back when I need next car. Thank you very much
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Aug 25, 2020,
I walked in knowing what I wanted and drove off in it the same day😁. Sebastian and Chris went above and beyond to make sure I left with what I wanted. They even returned the rental car I arrived in so I could drive off in my new car. I searched and compared prices for weeks and Showroom Auto always seemed to have a better deal. The extra for the warranty was worth it. I’m glad I made the decision to buy from this dealership. I am recommending all who I know to check Showroom Auto inventory.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Jun 19, 2020,
“ I went to showroom auto today and left with a beautiful BMW X6 it was in excellent condition but I was mostly impressed by gemma I really connected with her and that’s why I decided to do buisness with showroom auto, She really took the time to listen about what I was looking for and then she talked me through every different car I was interested in with her help and extensive knowledge she was able to find the perfect fit for me and I left with exactly what I was looking for and I couldn’t be happier with my experience thanks to gemma”
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
Jun 13, 2020,
Stopping by to say a big Thank You specifically to Carlos for assisting me with getting thru with the purchase of my Volkswagen Tiguan. I was very skeptical at the onset, it being my first time making such a big purchase. I read thru the reviews from previous customers but was not impressed. I started to question should I go with this dealership. Then I thought the vehicle I saw was ideal. One owner, very low mileage no accidents. How can this transition go wrong. I decided to give them a try regardless of the poor reviews. I sent an emailed for more inquiry and the individual who responded was sales person Carlos. He gave very calm, pleasant, respectable and accommodating. I met with Carlos one evening after work, took the vehicle on a test ride and was please. She was a charm, I fell inlove. I didn't have to think twice about it, I wanted her. The next step was to have my cousin look the vehicle over to make sure everything was good to go. He drove it checked under the hood, you know the stuff men do that some of us women aren't detailed too. Nevertheless things were good to go. My final step before driving home with My vehicle was the downpayment paperwork etc. Carlos was a charm, he researched a good insurance rate for me registration and license plate were all taken care of. I was impressed. My only disappointment was the fact they could not find the spare key and valet key, but a couple months later I received a call from Carlos telling me, hey Denise guess what, I found the spare key and I'll drop it in the mail for you. So said so done. He delivered as promised. Carlos job well done. My baby and I are doing great. We've taken road trips to Maryland, she's excellent on gas runs smooth and I'm pleased with my purchase. I took her on June 6 2020 for her first oil change and servicing since getting her in October of 2019. Give Carlos at Showroom Auto a call. You won't be disappointed. Carlos I wish you all the best as you continue to do a fantastic job of service to all you come in contact, may your smile and personality bring you much success. A Satisfied first time customer Denise❣❣
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
718-349-9600
May 23, 2020,
Today I finance my second vehicle 2014 BMW 528i, I had a great experience with my sales representative Nick, he explained everything about NIADA Certification, I recommend my people to ask for Nick he will do the same he did for me Thank you 🙇 Nick.
Google Maps
Showroom Auto Showroom Auto
★★★★★
93 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/

Customer Testimonials for Showroom Auto

Testimonial Photo

Dana Pierri - 2011 Infiniti G37 Convertible

I am taking this opportunity to write and tell as many people as I can about my recent experience at Showroom Auto in Long Island City http://www.licsho.com/. Chris, the manager, and his team not only have a variety of pristine condition beautiful cars in the showroom but alike the cars the quality of service I received was superior amongst its competitors. Chris is not your “typical car salesman” or manager. You all know what I’m talking about. However, just minutes in the Long Island City Showroom will cure you of your stereotypes. He really gets personally engaged in whatever situation you may be in whether that is a direct purchase based on your specific needs and vehicular desires, a trade in and even if you’re in an unfortunate poor credit, negative equity issue. Chris went above and beyond for me. He was always in constant contact with me every step of the way. I was not in a good situation and he worked very hard to assist me and get me into a better spot with my credit and car. This letter is a small token of my appreciation of Chris and the team at Showroom Auto. Thank you for your help and respect in being honest every step of the way. I’ll be back to visit soon and the next time I’m looking for a car I know you’ll have one in your immaculate showroom that will be love at first sight….again. I urge you all to check it out. They have the inventory listed here http://www.licsho.com/. If you don’t see what you are looking for and nothing on the site changes your mind, call them 718-349-9600- they get new cars in weekly. Good luck!

Testimonial Photo

Stephanie Rodriguez - 2011 Mercedes- Benz C300

I came here for a 2011 Mercedes- Benz C300. Don't bother with any other places. The people at Showroom Auto made the process easy and worry free. Uri and Dewan were patient, attentive, and never once made me feel pressured into any kind of car or deal. The Finance Manager worked out financing that worked best for me, even with my bad credit. The whole process was quick and painless. I referred my cousin, who wound up getting a Camaro, and Showroom Auto made a payment on my new car for me.

Testimonial Photo

Tee Hughes - 2011 Bmw 535

I have purchased many cars in my lifetime. I owned everything from Infiniti to Lexus. I came to Showroom to buy another 5 series BMW. Dewan and Chris were by far the best car people I have ever met. They got me the car I wanted and at the price I wanted. They treated me like a KING and I recommend that you go no where else. Dewan and Chris the best in the business!!!!!

Testimonial Photo

Raymond Smith - 2012 Volkswagen Jetta

Went there to look at a great car with one previous owner spoke to Michael who helped me with everything, they really go above and beyond they are not pushy or in a rush to sell you anything they let you take your time and actually let you think about all your options. Really good people that make you feel comfortable about buying a car and that's how a dealership should me you feel. Very happy with my purchase.

Testimonial Photo

AMilli T - 2012 Infiniti G-37x

These guys are best. They got me into the car I wanted with no problem. Their cars are spotless. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a car at a great price.

Testimonial Photo

Albert H. - 2010 Mercedes Benz E550 Coupe

My experience with Showroom Auto was very smooth - big thanks to Dewan and Chris for my first German car. Their cars are all personally hand picked out with the best prices and mileage in mint condition no accidents. Specifically, my car had also been certified pre-owned and it has been 4 months now with absolutely no problems. Not only has the car been great, but the service these two gentlemen provided were unlike any other used car dealers. I would definitely recommend all my friends and family to check them out for their superior services.

Testimonial Photo

Gilberto - 2011 Chevy Camaro

Full Name: Gilberto Showroom Auto in Long Island City is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. Today I was able to purchase my first car from Showroom Auto and it was a great experience. Dewan was my Salesman who took great care of my needs. He referenced all available options for me and when we settled upon a down payment I was able to give he landed me in my Camaro. After the test drive the rest was pretty much history. The cars they have available in their showroom are of fantastic quality and if you didn't know any better you would think they were new and not used. Chris my financial adviser gave me great knowledge and advice in regards to my loan and was able to get me a down payment I was comfortable with. He was also great help and extremely swift in regards to getting all the paperwork ready for the vehicle. I thank both Chris and Dewan for their great customer service. I will always come to Showroom Auto for any and all my vehicle needs and will recommend friends and family to do so as well. Thank you again for your service.

Testimonial Photo

Gilberto - 2011 Chevy Camaro

Full Name: Gilberto Showroom Auto in Long Island City is a great place to purchase your next vehicle. Today I was able to purchase my first car from Showroom Auto and it was a great experience. Dewan was my Salesman who took great care of my needs. He referenced all available options for me and when we settled upon a down payment I was able to give he landed me in my Camaro. After the test drive the rest was pretty much history. The cars they have available in their showroom are of fantastic quality and if you didn't know any better you would think they were new and not used. Chris my financial adviser gave me great knowledge and advice in regards to my loan and was able to get me a down payment I was comfortable with. He was also great help and extremely swift in regards to getting all the paperwork ready for the vehicle. I thank both Chris and Dewan for their great customer service. I will always come to Showroom Auto for any and all my vehicle needs and will recommend friends and family to do so as well. Thank you again for your service.

Testimonial Photo

Rolando P - 2010 Merceedes GL

Just purchased a 2010 Mercedes GL450 from Showroom Auto and the experience was great... The Entire Team was great to deal with and the quality of cars was fantastic. Want to say my thanks to Dewan (Sales) for going above and beyond for his customer, Irene (receptionist) for being so kind and Chris (Finance Manager) for making the deal.... Love my GL 450 and would definitely recommend this place to anyone that asks...

Testimonial Photo

Van Wright - 2011 Mercedes S550 AMG

I just purchased a 2011 S550. Dewan, Chris and the entire team were excellent. Chris worked hard to make the deal happen. All questions were answered and there was no pressure to buy. I've been buying cars for years, this is my 19th car purchase. But I have to say this was one of the easiest and best car purchases so far. Going back in a few months to buy another vehicle from this team.

Text Us